Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

19.07.08 | Morrissey en Madrid

En el marco del festival Saturday Night Fiber, Moz se presentó nuevamente en España el día 19 de julio.

Las canciones que tocó junto a su banda fueron las siguientes:

01. Last Of The Famous International Playboys
02. Ask
03. First Of The Gang To Die
04. That's How People Grow Up
05. Irish Blood, English Heart
06. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
07. Sister, I'm A Poet
08. Vicar In A Tutu
09. All You Need Is Me
10. The Loop
11. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
12. Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself?
13. Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed
14. Billy Budd
15. Death Of A Disco Dancer
16. You Say You Don't Love Me (Buzzcocks cover)
17. Stretch Out And Wait
18. Life Is A Pigsty
19. How Soon Is Now?